ATOY Nomination Form

At this time the Honors, Awards, Nominations & Memorial Resolution Committee would like to gather nominations for the George F. Sullivan Athletic Trainer of the Year Award.  This is awarded to the ATC who, over the past year, has gone above and beyond the call of duty in promoting and improving our profession, all while performing their normal duties as athletic trainer.  Please nominate one NSATA member for the award and enclose a brief statement describing why this person is deserving of the honor.  This statement will accompany the list of nominees when the ballots are sent out.  (The NSATA Constitution {By-Laws Section, sections through} permits members to receive this award more than once.)  Please use the electronic form on the NSATA website to nominate a deserving colleague.  The form is active and can be found below.


This form is currently closed for submissions.